We are Here to Serve You!

Please feel free to call or send us an email using the form below.

Rogue Tax Professionals

Medford
244 South Grape Street
PO Box 434
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 245-5852
Fax: (541) 857-9012
Ashland
550 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520

Phone: (541) 488-6615
Fax: (541) 857-9012

Ashley Short-Hess, LTP (Associate)
Email: ashley@roguetax.com

Darla Prevost, LTP (Partner)
Email: prevost@rfsbookkeeping.com

Daniel Grasso, CPA (Associate)
Email: daniel@roguetax.com

Jaime Jones (Associate)
Email: jaime@roguetax.com

Justin Botillier, EA, CFE (Partner)
Email: botillier@roguetax.com

Myra Villella, LTP (Associate)
Email: myra@roguetax.com

Contact Form