We are Here to Serve You!

Please feel free to call or send us an email using the form below.

Rogue Tax Professionals

Physical Address – Ashland:
550 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
Physical Address – Medford:
244 South Grape Street
Medford, OR 97501
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box: PO Box 434
Medford, OR 97501
Telephone: 541-488-6615
Fax: 541-857-9012

Ashley Short-Hess, LTP (Associate)
Phone: (541) 301-5629
Email: ashley@roguetax.com

Darla Prevost, LTP (Partner)
Phone: (541) 261-6978
Email: prevost@rfsbookkeeping.com

Daniel Grasso, CPA (Associate)
Phone: (541) 821-4831
Email: daniel@roguetax.com

Jaime Jones (Associate)
Phone: (541) 761-3356
Email: jaime@roguetax.com

Justin Botillier, EA, CFE (Partner)
Phone: (541) 282-3401
Email: botillier@roguetax.com

Myra Villella, LTP (Associate)
Phone: (541) 622-5596
Email: myra@roguetax.com

Contact Form